Training Review

We offer best oracle DBA and Hadoop training. our primary motto is to get good knowledge about the technology and real time experience to the students and professionals.

Few key areas of training

  1. Oracle 11g+12c+dataguard+Unix+shell scripting+performance tuning
  2. Basic fees compare to market
  3. Online and Offline batch
  4. Limited no of students in batch
  5. Notification about job vacancies
  6. Real time scenario
  7. Daily Assignment
  8. Training contents
  9. Resume preparation
  10. 24*7 Technical support

Don’t believe blindly!! Let’s see what student talks about our training quality.

Feedback of your training

3.0 rating
October 16, 2020

This is the best training to be received by anyone. All the topics are made clear. The way Mr. Ankush explains is very simple and understood by everyone. With this training anyone can become a fresh DBA.
I’ve had the best experience in this training. It is really really helpful. Now I can proudly say that I’ve learnt many things from Mr. Ankush
Thanks a lot for sharing your knowledge to all of us. I wish you all success. May you share your knowledge until your final goal is reached.

Rohini

Oracle DBA training

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

This training gave me a good knowledge of the roles of a real-time Oracle DBA. It’s a great class for Oracle DBA wanna be.

Kachi

Oracle Database Administration Training

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

Glad I took the training. I learnt a lot of real time issues during the training. I’m better equipped now for the task ahead. Thank you Engr. Ankush for doing a great job.

Elizabeth

Excellent

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

Ankush made my IT journey a very easy one with his method of teaching and real time example and illustration .

GAFARI Arowojebe

Great teacher with a lot of experience

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

I’m completely new in the IT field and Ankush made sure he gave me real life examples that made me understand more about Oracle database.

Mac

Awesome instructor

5.0 rating
May 2, 2020

Ankush is SME in Oracle DB, he instruct with easy to understand examples. I took a class with him on Oracle Database Management and I was impressed by his excellent English speaking. He is alway a finger click away, as I ping him anytime of the day I encounter difficulties while carrying out my work. Am happy I took his class and also the fact that he’s now a mentor to me.
I recommend him to anyone who want brush up on SM or beginners.

Mercy L

Helpful Training

4.0 rating
March 4, 2020

Ankush is SME (Subject Matter Expert) when it comes to Oracle. Also having good knowledge on many other technologies. Explained concepts in very easy and understandble language with real time scnerios. Thanks a lot

Anupam Palav

Best Oracle DBA Training

5.0 rating
January 13, 2020

Thank you Ankush for providing the Oracle DBA Training. Ankush has very good command on Oracle DBA concepts/ Real Time Issues. Training was very conceptual, informative and helpful.
Best Wishes 🙂

Babjan

Best Training

5.0 rating
January 11, 2020

This is the first time taking a online class, so the experience was unique to me.
Thank you so much for providing real time scenarios training.
Ankush is very knowledgeable ,inspirational trainer and provided a wealth of information about the Oracle DBA. If you ask something he is explaining that all part of advanced concepts.
I really learnt a lot from the content of the course.overall the best course I have attended!!

kavita yadav

Good Training

4.0 rating
December 16, 2019

Ankush has a good command of Oracle DBA concepts. He makes a genuine effort to make you understand.
Since it is just one or two students, interaction with the instructor is pretty good.

Wajid

Helpful training

4.0 rating
August 21, 2019

Thank you Ankush for providing conceptual and practical understanding in training. My Best wishes.

Sravan

Very Well

5.0 rating
June 6, 2019

i have completed my oracle dba training and i learned real time activities in oracle i am very thankful to mr. Ankus he is very supportive and great trainer..

Anand

Informative Mock Interview

4.0 rating
June 4, 2019

Very informative. Good knowledge person. Clear concepts..

Biju

Cleared all Oracle Concept very well.

5.0 rating
June 4, 2019

I was searching for coaching on Oracle 12c DBA and ankush sir guided me very well. All the concepts were cleared and now I am confident of searching job .Thanks to ankush sir for developing my interest in oracle12C dba field by clearing all my doubts.

Harsh Phore

Really Helpful and Great learning

5.0 rating
June 4, 2019

Glad to Respond this mail Ankush.
Firstly, I jst want to learn DBA bt when I
Join you at online Training class then I have fix it DBA for the career. Your teaching strategy build my base and as well provide me how to go with ORACLE world.
Thanks for your valuable time and sharing much more knowledge. that surely help me for seen myself as a oracle DBA.

Nihal Nadaf

Excellent Training | 10 out of 10

5.0 rating
June 4, 2019

The Best part about Ankush Sir is that all individuals are treated in a different an appropriate manner in terms of knowledge. I would recommend to take training from Ankush Sir for future learning.

Debashish

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0